Black & White: Black Beauty Soft HQ Lightroom Presets

Black & White: Black Beauty Soft HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Черный и белый: Красота Черный Мягкие пресетов Lightroom имеет смелый черный поставляется с легким мягким касанием результате резкое черно-белую фотографию.

.

Смотрите ниже образца изображения обрабатываются с до и после использования этого разработки Lightroom пресетов. Это пресеты является одним из 20 развиваются Lightroom Presets, что в комплекте# Черный & Белый пресетов обновления

Примечание: Этот результат этих предварительного просмотра использует 505 Массивный Presets Version 3.6 - Теперь пакет имеет новое обновление [505 Массивные пресеты V.4.0]. Несколько пресетов не изменились, это предварительный просмотр может больше не как же выглядеть, как и раньше, если вы используете новую версию.

.

Топ-Free-черно-бело-пресетов Топ-черно-бело-пресетов лучше-черно-бело-пресетов бесплатно-черно-бело-пресетов

Вы можете получить полный набор 625 высокого качества Lightroom пресетов с только $ 119 оптимизирован для RAW и JPEG и полностью совместимы с Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom СС и Adobe Camera RAW ACR пресетов 7.0

Хотите иметь эти Lightroom пресеты?

HQLRКУПИ СЕЙЧАС

 

 

Поделиться

Pin It на Pinterest

Акции
Поделись этим
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Black & White : Beauty Black Soft HQ Lightroom Presets

Black & White : Beauty Black Soft HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Black & White : Beauty Black Soft lightroom presets has bold black comes with easy soft touch resulting a dramatic black and white photo.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 20 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Black & White Presets Pack

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

top-free-black-and-white-presets top-black-and-white-presets best-black-and-white-presets free-black-and-white-presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This