Gras Shade: HQ 1970 Lightroom Presets

Gras Shade: HQ 1970 Lightroom Presets

.

Gras Shade: 1970 des paramètres prédéfinis Lightroom a un look rétro, vieux retouche de l'école, mettre vos photos en arrière 1970 atmosphère de couleur, il est a une ombre audacieux et fort aussi pour donner un aspect dramatique et prêt à rétro-ment vos photos.

.

Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement préréglages lightroom. Cette presets est l'une des 35 Lightroom Presets que livré dansShade #bold Presets Paquet

.

REMARQUE: le résultat suivant de ces preview utilise 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 - Maintenant, le paquet a une nouvelle mise à jour [505 Presets Massive V.4.0]. Plusieurs presets ont changé, ces preview pourrait ne plus le même regard que précédemment si vous utilisez la nouvelle version.

.

nouvelle franchise de lightroom presets

best-vintage-presets

liste-best-free-lightroom presets

rétro-vintage-presets-lightroom

Vous pouvez obtenir l'ensemble complet de 625 haute qualité lightroom presets avec seulement 119 $ optimisé pour RAW & JPEG et entièrement compatible avec Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC Et presets Adobe Camera RAW ACR 7.0

Vous voulez avoir ces Lightroom Presets?

HQLRACHETER MAINTENANT

 

 

Partager

Pin It sur Pinterest

Actions
Share
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Bold Shade : 1970 HQ Lightroom Presets

Bold Shade : 1970 HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Bold Shade : 1970 Lightroom Presets has a retro look, old school retouch, bring your photos back into 1970 color atmosphere, it is has a strong bold shade also to give a dramatic look and ready to retro-ing your photos.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 35 Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Bold Shade Presets Pack

  .

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

new-free-lightroom-presets

best-vintage-presets

list-best-free-lightroom-presets

retro-vintage-presets-lightroom

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This