Clean and Clear: Move On HQ Lightroom Presets

Clean and Clear: Move On HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Propre et claire: Move On presets Lightroom a, tactile lumineux, propre et clair et simple. Il peut aussi être un amplificateur de couleur à la photo.

.

Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement préréglages lightroom. Cette Presets est l'un des 30 développer Lightroom Presets que livré dans# Clean & Clear Presets pack

REMARQUE: le résultat suivant de ces preview utilise 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 - Maintenant, le paquet a une nouvelle mise à jour [505 Presets Massive V.4.0]. Plusieurs presets ont changé, ces preview pourrait ne plus le même regard que précédemment si vous utilisez la nouvelle version.

.

nettoyage clair-quick-fix-presets quick-fix-presets best-quick-fix-presets top-best-quick-fix-presets

Vous pouvez obtenir l'ensemble complet de 625 haute qualité lightroom presets avec seulement 119 $ optimisé pour RAW & JPEG et entièrement compatible avec Lightroom 4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC Et presets Adobe Camera RAW ACR 7.0

Vous voulez avoir ces Lightroom Presets?

HQLRACHETER MAINTENANT

 

Partager

Pin It sur Pinterest

Actions
Share
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Clean And Clear : Move On HQ Lightroom Presets

Clean And Clear : Move On HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Clean And Clear : Move On Lightroom presets has clear, bright, clean and simple touch. It also can be  a color booster to photo.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 30 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Clean &  Clear Presets Pack

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

clean-clear-quick-fix-presets quick-fix-presets best-quick-fix-presets top-best-quick-fix-presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom 4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This