Dramatisch: Wein HQ Lightroom Presets

Dramatisch: Wein HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Dramatisch: Weinlightroom Presets einen Wein Farbton Touch hat, sehr süß, es hat auch einen Effekt Vignette und den Geschmack von Foto sofort steigern.

.

Siehe unten für das Beispielbild wird mit vor der Verarbeitung und nach der Verwendung dieser Lightroom Presets entwickeln. Diese Presets ist eine von 45 entwickeln Lightroom Presets, die gebündelt in#Dramatic Lightroom Presets-Pack

Hinweis: Das folgende Ergebnis dieser Vorschau wird mit 505 Massives Presets Version 3.6 - Jetzt das Paket hat ein neues Update [505 Massiver Presets V.4.0]. Mehrere Voreinstellungen geändert haben, könnten diese Vorschau nicht mehr als das gleiche Aussehen wie vor, wenn Sie die neue Version verwenden.

.

Prewedding Presets acr Voreinstellungen für Hochzeit Hochzeit offen Voreinstellungen Hochzeit Dokumentation Presets

Sie können den vollständigen Satz von 625 High Quality Lightroom Presets mit nur $ 119 optimiert für RAW & JPEG erhalten und voll kompatibel mit Lightroom 4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC und Adobe Camera RAW ACR Presets 7.0

Wanna haben diese Lightroom Presets?

HQLRJetzt kaufen

 

 

Teilen

Pin It auf Pinterest

Anteile
Teile das
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Dramatic : Wine HQ Lightroom Presets

Dramatic : Wine HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Dramatic : Wine lightroom presets has a wine color tone touch, very sweet, it also has a vignette effect and it boost up the taste of photo instantly.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 45 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Dramatic Lightroom Presets Pack

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

prewedding presets acr presets for wedding wedding candid presets wedding documentation presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom 4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This