Glow und glatt: Cool Mint HQ Lightroom-Presets

Glow und glatt: Cool Mint HQ Lightroom-Presets

.

Glow & Smooth: Cool Mint Lightroom Presets bringen glatt und Glanz Touch, hat es auch einen Farbverstärker und süßen Ton, wird es so schön verbessert und Ihr Foto zu retuschieren.

.

Siehe unten für das Beispielbild wird mit vor der Verarbeitung und nach der Verwendung dieser Lightroom Presets entwickeln. Diese Presets ist eine von 15 entwickeln Lightroom Presets, die gebündelt in# Glow & Smooth Lightroom Presets-Pack

Hinweis: Das folgende Ergebnis dieser Vorschau wird mit 505 Massives Presets Version 3.6 - Jetzt das Paket hat ein neues Update [505 Massiver Presets V.4.0]. Mehrere Voreinstellungen geändert haben, könnten diese Vorschau nicht mehr als das gleiche Aussehen wie vor, wenn Sie die neue Version verwenden.

.

leicht potraiture-Presets Best-glatt-Presets smooth-Presets topt glatte-Presets

Sie können den vollständigen Satz von 625 High Quality Lightroom Presets mit nur $ 119 optimiert für RAW & JPEG erhalten und voll kompatibel mit Lightroom 4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC und Adobe Camera RAW ACR Presets 7.0

Wanna haben diese Lightroom Presets?

HQLRJetzt kaufen

 

 

Teilen

Pin It auf Pinterest

Anteile
Teile das
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Glow And Smooth : Cool Mint HQ Lightroom Presets

Glow And Smooth : Cool Mint HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Glow & Smooth : Cool Mint lightroom presets bring smooth and glow touch, it also has a color booster and sweet tone, it will so nicely enhanced and retouch your photo.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 15 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Glow & Smooth Lightroom Presets Pack

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

smooth-potraiture-presets best-smooth-presets smooth-presets topt-smooth-presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom 4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This