Glow & Smooth: Прекрасные невесты HQ Lightroom Presets

Glow & Smooth: Прекрасные невесты HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Glow и гладкой: Прекрасные предустановки Невеста Lightroom принести прекрасный сладкий цвет accompaniedwith гладкой ощупь свечение, повышения больше тона кожи человека. Сделайте ваше фото смотреть так сладко и приятно.

.

Смотрите ниже образца изображения обрабатываются с до и после использования этого разработки Lightroom пресетов. Это пресеты является одним из 15 развиваются Lightroom Presets, что в комплекте#Glow & Smooth Lightroom Presets обновления.

.

Примечание: Этот результат этих предварительного просмотра использует 505 Массивный Presets Version 3.6 - Теперь пакет имеет новое обновление [505 Массивные пресеты V.4.0]. Несколько пресетов не изменились, это предварительный просмотр может больше не как же выглядеть, как и раньше, если вы используете новую версию.

.

милые пресетов невесты Lightroom пресеты невесты Lightroom гладкие пресетов тон кожи Lightroom пресетов тон кожи Lightroom свадебные гладкие пресетов Lightroom

Вы можете получить полный набор 625 высокого качества Lightroom пресетов с только $ 119 оптимизирован для RAW и JPEG и полностью совместимы с Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom СС и Adobe Camera RAW ACR пресетов 7.0

Хотите иметь эти Lightroom пресеты?

HQLRКУПИ СЕЙЧАС

 

 

Поделиться

Pin It на Pinterest

Акции
Поделись этим
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Glow & Smooth : Lovely Bride HQ Lightroom Presets

Glow & Smooth : Lovely Bride HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Glow and Smooth : Lovely Bride lightroom presets bring a lovely sweet color accompaniedwith the smooth glow touch which enhanced more to human skin tone. Make your photo look so sweet and nice.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 15 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Glow & Smooth Lightroom Presets Pack.

  .

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

lovely bride lightroom presets bride lightroom presets smooth skintone lightroom presets skintone lightroom presets wedding smooth lightroom presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This