Forte Couleur: Ciel clair QG Lightroom Presets

Forte Couleur: Ciel clair QG Lightroom Presets

.

Forte Couleur: lightrooom ciel clair presets apporte une lumière froide et bleue lumineuse, elle toucher votre photo chaleureux et simple dans un hôtel agréable, propre et claire dans une température bleue forte de la balance des blancs.

.

Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement préréglages lightroom. Cette Presets est l'un des 30 développer Lightroom Presets que livré dans#Strong Couleur Lightroom Presets Paquet

.

REMARQUE: le résultat suivant de ces preview utilise 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 - Maintenant, le paquet a une nouvelle mise à jour [505 Presets Massive V.4.0]. Plusieurs presets ont changé, ces preview pourrait ne plus le même regard que précédemment si vous utilisez la nouvelle version.

.

best-lightroom presets

claires presets-lightroom blues-ciel lightroom presets mieux-bleu-lightroom presets

Vous pouvez obtenir l'ensemble complet de 625 haute qualité lightroom presets avec seulement 119 $ optimisé pour RAW & JPEG et entièrement compatible avec Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC Et presets Adobe Camera RAW ACR 7.0

Vous voulez avoir ces Lightroom Presets?

HQLRACHETER MAINTENANT

 

 

Partager

Pin It sur Pinterest

Actions
Share
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Strong Color : Heaven Light HQ Lightroom Presets

Strong Color : Heaven Light HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Strong Color : Heaven Light lightrooom presets brings a bright cool and blue light, it touch up your warm and plain photo into a nice clean and clear in a strong blue temperature of white balance.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 30 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Strong Color Lightroom Presets Pack

  .

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

best-lightroom-presets

clear-presets-lightroom blues-sky-lightroom-presets best-blue-lightroom-presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This