Starke Farbe: Quatro HQ Lightroom Presets

Starke Farbe: Quatro HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Starke Farbe: Quatro Lightroom-Presets gibt mehr Schub in Farbe, bringt eine einzigartige gelb Touch, es drehen Sie die grüne Farbelement bis gelbe Farbe und es ist auch ein Faktor, der grüne Mischung in eine mit der gelben Farbe, was hat eine sehr einzigartige und stark in Farbe.

.

Siehe unten für das Beispielbild wird mit vor der Verarbeitung und nach der Verwendung dieser Lightroom Presets entwickeln. Diese Presets ist eine von 30 entwickeln Lightroom Presets, die gebündelt in#Strong Farbe Lightroom Presets-Pack

.

Hinweis: Das folgende Ergebnis dieser Vorschau wird mit 505 Massives Presets Version 3.6 - Jetzt das Paket hat ein neues Update [505 Massiver Presets V.4.0]. Mehrere Voreinstellungen geändert haben, könnten diese Vorschau nicht mehr als das gleiche Aussehen wie vor, wenn Sie die neue Version verwenden.

.

Quantro Lightroom Presets Quatro Lightroom Presets Beste Lightroom Presets Lightroom Presets-Pastell

Sie können den vollständigen Satz von 625 High Quality Lightroom Presets mit nur $ 119 optimiert für RAW & JPEG erhalten und voll kompatibel mit Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC und Adobe Camera RAW ACR Presets 7.0

Wanna haben diese Lightroom Presets?

HQLRJetzt kaufen

 

Teilen

Pin It auf Pinterest

Anteile
Teile das
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Strong Color : Quatro HQ Lightroom Presets

Strong Color : Quatro HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Strong Color : Quatro Lightroom presets gives more boost in color, brings a unique yellow touch, it turn the green color element to yellow color and also it has a green factor which mix into one with the yellow color, resulting a very unique and strong in color.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 30 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Strong Color Lightroom Presets Pack

  .

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

quantro lightroom presets quatro lightroom presets best of lightroom presets lightroom presets-pastel

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This