Gelb Warm: Einfache Yellow HQ Lightroom Presets

Gelb Warm: Einfache Yellow HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Gelb Warm: Einfach Yellow Lightroom Presets bieten eine süße und nette Geste auf, es bringt gelb und weichen grünen Farbton verleihen dem Foto eine schöne Note.

.

Siehe unten für das Beispielbild wird mit vor der Verarbeitung und nach der Verwendung dieser Lightroom Presets entwickeln. Diese Presets ist eine von 30 entwickeln Lightroom Presets, die gebündelt in#Yellow Warm Lightroom Presets-Pack

Hinweis: Das folgende Ergebnis dieser Vorschau wird mit 505 Massives Presets Version 3.6 - Jetzt das Paket hat ein neues Update [505 Massiver Presets V.4.0]. Mehrere Voreinstellungen geändert haben, könnten diese Vorschau nicht mehr als das gleiche Aussehen wie vor, wenn Sie die neue Version verwenden.

.

Top-Liste Voreinstellungen Schönheit Farb-Presets süßen Braut Voreinstellungen süß Voreinstellungen Braut Voreinstellungen

Sie können den vollständigen Satz von 625 High Quality Lightroom Presets mit nur $ 119 optimiert für RAW & JPEG erhalten und voll kompatibel mit Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC und Adobe Camera RAW ACR Presets 7.0

Wanna haben diese Lightroom Presets?

HQLRJetzt kaufen

 

 

Teilen

Pin It auf Pinterest

Anteile
Teile das
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Yellow Warm : Easy Yellow HQ Lightroom Presets

Yellow Warm : Easy Yellow HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Yellow Warm : Easy Yellow Lightroom presets gives a sweet and nice touch up, it brings yellow and soft green color tone give the photo a beautiful touch.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 30 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Yellow Warm Lightroom Presets Pack

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

top list presets beauty color presets sweet bridal presets sweet presets bridal presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This