Jaune chaud Sweet Medicine HQ Lightroom Presets

Jaune chaud Sweet Medicine HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Jaunes chaudes: presets douce Médecine Lightroom apporte un ton doux et agréable couleur, il donne une atmosphère fraîche et légère, rend la photo ressemble plus savoureux que jamais.

.

Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement préréglages lightroom. Cette Presets est l'un des 30 développer Lightroom Presets que livré dans# Jaune chaud des paramètres prédéfinis Lightroom pack

REMARQUE: le résultat suivant de ces preview utilise 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 - Maintenant, le paquet a une nouvelle mise à jour [505 Presets Massive V.4.0]. Plusieurs presets ont changé, ces preview pourrait ne plus le même regard que précédemment si vous utilisez la nouvelle version.

.

préréglages -lightroom presets mariée Lightroom mariage mariée préréglages de Lightroom préréglages de lightroom bon de mariage

Vous pouvez obtenir l'ensemble complet de 625 haute qualité lightroom presets avec seulement 119 $ optimisé pour RAW & JPEG et entièrement compatible avec Lightroom4, Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC Et presets Adobe Camera RAW ACR 7.0

Vous voulez avoir ces Lightroom Presets?

HQLRACHETER MAINTENANT

 

 

Partager

Pin It sur Pinterest

Actions
Share
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Yellow Warm : Sweet Medicine HQ Lightroom Presets

Yellow Warm : Sweet Medicine HQ Lightroom Presets

.

Yellow Warm : Sweet Medicine Lightroom presets brings a sweet and nice color tone, it gives a cool and mild atmosphere, makes the photo looks more tasty than before.

.

See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This Presets is one of 30 develop Lightroom Presets that bundled in #Yellow Warm Lightroom Presets Pack

NOTE : The Following result of these preview is using 505 Massive Presets Version 3.6 – Now the package has a new update [ 505 Massive Presets V.4.0 ]. Several presets have changed, these preview might no longer as the same look as before if you are using the new version.

.

-lightroom presets bride lightroom presets wedding bride lightroom presets good wedding lightroom presets

You can get the complete set of 625 High Quality lightroom presets with only $119 optimized for RAW & JPEG and fully compatible with Lightroom4 , Lightroom 5, Lightroom 6, Lightroom CC And Adobe Camera RAW ACR presets 7.0

Wanna Have These Lightroom Presets ?

HQLRBUY NOW

 

 

Share

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This