# Shade Gras: 35 Lightroom Presets

# Shade Gras: 35 Lightroom Presets

SHADE BOLD "SHADE BOLD: 35 paramètres prédéfinis Lightroom #Bold Shade paramètres prédéfinis Lightroom ensemble apporte une ombre de boost lourde, fané regards et un faible contraste, ajouter caractère plus sombre et dramatique, et fort prêt à renforcer votre image Convient pour Portraiture Photographie ....
Gras Shade: Fall Season HQ Lightroom Presets

Gras Shade: Fall Season HQ Lightroom Presets

. Gras Shade: Fall presets Saison de lightroom a une touche jaune chaud belle et douce, accompagnée de l'effet pastel / abat-jour qui sera apporte plus dramatique et de l'humeur. . Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement ...
Gras Shade: Le Sweat HQ Red Lightroom Presets

Gras Shade: Le Sweat HQ Red Lightroom Presets

. Gras Shade: Les Red presets Sweat lightroom apporte une douce et agréable d'une simple nuance de couleur rouge, elle a aussi audacieuse des effets d'ombre et les effets de vignette qui amélioré votre photo si bien. . Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement avec avant et après ...
Dramatique: chaud et sec HQ Lightroom Presets

Dramatique: chaud et sec HQ Lightroom Presets

. Dramatique: chaud et sec préréglages de Lightroom apporte de la couleur de ton jaune et chaud, il ajoute aussi plus dramatique, de l'humeur et de stimuler la photo dans les biens les petits. . Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement préréglages lightroom. Ce...
Forte Couleur: Nice Dream HQ Lightroom Presets

Forte Couleur: Nice Dream HQ Lightroom Presets

. Forte Couleur: Nice Dream Lightroom Presets apporte un ton vert mystique de couleur, il a un mélange unique de couleurs qui stimulent la skintone humaine et de donner le résultat doux et sexy. . Voir ci-dessous pour l'image de l'échantillon en cours de traitement à l'avant et après l'utilisation de ce développement ...
Page 1 de 712345...Dernier "

Pin It sur Pinterest

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

# Bold Shade : 35 Lightroom Presets

# Bold Shade : 35 Lightroom Presets

BOLD SHADE " BOLD SHADE : 35 LIGHTROOM PRESETS   #Bold Shade Lightroom Presets set brings a heavy boost shadow, faded looks and low contrast, add more dark and drama, and strong character ready to boost your image.  Suitable for Portraiture Photography...
Bold Shade : Fall Season HQ Lightroom Presets

Bold Shade : Fall Season HQ Lightroom Presets

. Bold Shade : Fall Season lightroom presets has a lovely and sweet yellow warm touch, accompanied with the pastel/shade effect which will brings more dramatic and mood.  . See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop...
Bold Shade : The Red Sweat HQ Lightroom Presets

Bold Shade : The Red Sweat HQ Lightroom Presets

. Bold Shade : The Red Sweat lightroom presets brings a sweet and nice of simple red tone color, it also has a bold shade effects and vignette effects which will enhanced your photo so nicely. . See below for the sample image being processed with before and after...
Dramatic : Hot And Dry HQ Lightroom Presets

Dramatic : Hot And Dry HQ Lightroom Presets

. Dramatic : Hot And Dry Lightroom presets brings yellow and warm tone color, it also add more dramatic, mood and boost the photo into the the goods ones. . See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop lightroom presets. This...
Strong Color : Nice Dream HQ Lightroom Presets

Strong Color : Nice Dream HQ Lightroom Presets

. Strong Color : Nice Dream Lightroom Presets brings a mystical green color tone, it has a unique color mixing which boost the human skintone and give the sweet and sexy result. . See below for the sample image being processed with before and after using this develop...
Page 1 of 712345...Last »

Pin It on Pinterest